Leadership

Kitwana McTyer

President & CEO

kitwana.mctyer@fumch.org

 

 

 

 


Dr. Kevin Egan

Chief Operating Officer

kevin.egan@fumch.org


Veronica Minotti

Chief Financial Officer

veronica.minotti@fumch.org


Elisabeth Gadd

Chief Development Officer

elisabeth.gadd@fumch.org


Diahann Suchan

Interim Vice President of Residential Care

diahann.suchan@fumch.org


Shailen Barmeda

Director of Information Technology

shailen.barmeda@fumch.org


Ray Barr

Director of Quality Assurance/Compliance Officer

ray.barr@fumch.org


Jayne Carroll

Director of Early Childhood Education

jayne.carroll@fumch.org


Mary Cortez

Director of Education

mary.cortez@fumch.org


Yolaine Cotel

Director of Admissions

yolaine.cotel@fumch.org


Cedric Davis

Director of Foster Care Services

cedric.davis@fumch.org


Barbara LeMae Devane

Director of Clinical Services at Madison Youth Ranch

barbara.lemaedevane@fumch.org


Rev. Ryan Frack

Director of Church Relations

ryan.frack@fumch.org


Dennis Harper

Director of Campus Life

dennis.harper@fumch.org


Dr. Debra Suto Henry

Director of Independent Living

debra.suto-henry@fumch.org


Lourdes Lebron

Director of Human Resources

lourdes.lebron@fumch.org


Jennifer Lichtenwald

Director of Support Services

jennifer.lichtenwald@fumch.org


Madeline Luzinski

Director of Pastoral Care

madeline.luzinski@fumch.org


Marie Mazzula

Director of Recreational Services

marie.mazulla@fumch.org


Lisa McGee

Director of Administration

lisa.mcgee@fumch.org


Ruth Moore

Director of Community Relations and Ancillary Services at Madison Youth Ranch

ruth.moore@fumch.org


Mike Moore

Director of Facilities at Madison Youth Ranch

mike.moore@fumch.org


Scott Pendergrass

Director of Facilities at Enterprise

scott.pendergrass@fumch.org


Kaylee Vance

Director of Utilization Management

kaylee.vance@fumch.org


Other Key Staff

Development